A New Chapter

nosnow noalps In Copenhagen

A new chapter started for nosnow/noalps when they moved to Copenhagen, Denmark during April 2013. The band has gone through a few line up changes that have been evolving during the last year and a half. The band is now made up of Nick Morales on vocals and guitars, Alan Portelli on bass, Benji Cachia on drums who are now based in Copenhagen while Sarah Falzon on vocals and keys and Marie Borg on vocals, guitars and keys are still based in Malta for the moment.
The trio are currently working on new material together at Ejrupsound Studios with the help of Jesper Ejrup on production, which will result in the release of a new single in Denmark and Malta.
The band will be performing live around Denmark and other countries in Europe as well as some gigs planned this summer back in Malta which will include the annual Farsons Beer Festival. In the mean time the single ‘Elizabeth, I’ taken from their first album ‘ROMANTIKPOLITIK’ is being played on local radio stations and climbing all the local charts.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *